Deleted workouts from TrainingPeaks or FinalSurge that were scheduled in the past but not executed, the workout may not be deleted automatically in the Stryd ecosystem.
Unexecuted past workouts can be deleted in PowerCenter or the Stryd mobile app.
Upcoming workouts can only be managed in the platform in which they are generated. This means if a workout has imported from TrainingPeaks, Final Surge, or 2PEAK, the workout must be deleted or modified in the platform in which it originates. After modifying a workout, these changes will automatically sync to your Stryd calendar.
Please sign in to leave a comment.